courthouse profile 2016 facebook banner.

2020 Union County Historical Society Board of Directors

The Union County Historical Society wouldn't be able to function without the tireless efforts of our volunteers.  Our Board of Directors is comprised of thirteen individuals:  four officers & nine members.  Without their collective input and direction, we wouldn't be able to achieve our goal of promoting and preserving Union County's rich history.

Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 10:30am at the Old Courthouse on the Square.  Meetings are open to the public.

2020 Board of Directors

President                Judy Carpenter

Vice President       Bill Collins

Treasurer               Betty Jane Shuler

Secretary                Betty Noe

Board Members 

Mary Allison

Mary Ruth Cook

Mickey Cummings

Daniel Davenport

Jason Henson

Freya Jones

Patsy McCollum

Marta Mead

Jim Williams

Family Photos in B&W